Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

Sammie Able and colleagues went the extra mile to make for a successful purchase of an awesome, new All - Wheel Drive vehicle. The "pre-flight briefing" was sorely needed since so many new features have been incorporated in the new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

The sales department was cordial, helpful, and friendly. They spent quality time with us explaining what we needed to know before purchasing a new car. Tyler went out of his way to help us. The sales department works well together and provides a friendly atmosphere. Financing did not go as smoothly as it should, and it required much more time than was needed by the financial officer. A return trip was required to revise paperwork because of an error made by the financial officer. On the return trip we did not get the same financial officer, and the manager of the department who helped us did not give us quality time or accurate information. We will more than likely purchase our next Honda from West Hills, but we are reluctant to deal with the finance department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

Great service and time spent explaining features and benefits and especially GAP coverage. Sammie and Rachelle (especially) were very helpful. It was nice having an on site Allstate representative to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018
 

I went to West Hills Honda to get a appraisal of my 2015 Honda Accord. I left with a 2019 Honda Pilot Touring. During my time there I experienced some of the most professional staff in this car business. I was not pressured, I was treated with respect and was acknowledged by all of the staff as the walked by with or without other customers. Fast forward to the Finance Department which is in my opinion one of the best in the business. I say that because I met this outgoing, friendly and professional person by the name of Rachelle Ericsson West Hills Finance Director that left a lasting impression on me, she's a straight shooter and that goes a long ways with me. I will be doing business with this company again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Faith and Tyler at West Hills Honda were amazing! Very helpful and friendly and not at all aggressive, unlike some of the other nearby dealerships that I visited. However, the finance crew at West Hills seemed to rush me through signing all the papers, all the while not expecting me to read them. I understand they have other sales/customers but paying tens of thousands of dollars is a big deal for some people. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend them as a stop in your car buying search.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

It had actually been over 35 years since I'd last bought a car. I'd been hoping that my beloved 1982 Volkswagen diesel Jetta would somehow last forever, and you know, it almost did! But as sometimes happens whether we're receptive to it or not, reality crept in, and it became obvious, too many trips to the shop later, that I was going to have to get a new car whether I wanted to or not. And you know, I didn't want to at all! Add to that the fact that a lifetime or two ago, I was a lawyer who'd been schooled in the admonition: "Caveat emptor," or "Buyer Beware!" And although many people would consider it tantamount to a pot calling a kettle black, I'd hook, line and sinker bought into the stereotype that you couldn't trust a car salesman any further than you could throw him (or her!). Then, to top that all off, factor in that I'm a 60 something year old woman who felt vulnerable and inept (not to mention, totally disinclined) in the whole bargaining negotiating game that I'd truly truly dreaded I was going to have to play in order to avoid feeling like a fool and needlessly "giving money away" because I didn't know any better. Then maybe you'll understand what An Absolute Nightmare of A Potential Buyer I was whether I'd wanted to be or not. And I'm not exaggerating for effect. At all. Enter low-key, totally non-pressuring, infinitely patient, super warm, friendly, knowledgeable and accepting West HIlls Honda car salesman, Mike Columbus. Would you believe this guy took close to ten hours over a 3 different day time period with me to make sure that I found the car that was right for me?!?!!! He answered every single one of my questions, repeated himself I can't imagine how many times to try to help me understand, tried to explain what probably were simple concepts, but being about cars and technology and the intricacies of the car-selling business seemed to me like anything but, and he never once seemed put out or put upon or anxious to get me out of there so he could deal with someone he might actually have a prayer of selling a car to. Long story made a tiny bit shorter, I finally did end up buying a car from Mike Columbus. A cpo used Honda Fit that ultimately, he'd steered me toward-- of all the possibilities I'd been looking at and considering, including new and substantially more expensive models. That "Fit" was not exactly the biggest commission-generating car on the lot! Not even close. Proof positive to me that Mike cared a whole lot more about making sure I was going to be happy and about serving his customers than he did about anything else! So, when I finally drove away, I felt that the entire time, this man had epitomized a kind of conscientiousness and integrity I hadn't expected to find in that kind of setting. At all. For me, he was (impeccable) service personified. I left there absolutely exhausted (not because of him but because of me), but truly grateful and surprised (and very much relieved) that I could end up feeling as good about the experience as I did. Suffice to say that I'd recommend him and his trusty sidekick-mentee, Sarah, in a heartbeat, and I have only positive things to say about the numerous other employees at West Hills Honda who crossed my path and made me feel welcome while I was there. Check back with me in another 35 years!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2018
 

For service on ANY vehicle, you MUST go to West Hills Honda in Bremerton, but especially if you have a Honda.   Appointments are easy to make so there is no waiting.  When I go there, I always try to see Brett Buckingham.  He has customer service fine tuned perfectly.  Go there and you will see what I mean.  (360) 377-1100 call now.  Also the drinks at the cafe in the dealership are as good and most of the time better than the coffee stands.  Did I mention you get one FREE with your service?  When you call ask for Brett.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

This Honda dealership was amazing!! Go see Mark W. to take you for test drive. He is was so well informed and was the best person to get you into you're dream car! I loved the amazing staff at Honda and I felt like my needs were met. Roxanne in finance made the process painless and was a joy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I have worked with in the last 20 years of buying cars.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review