Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I really appreciate Connie Juergen for how much she worked with me and helped me. She was nice and kept me informed. Nothing but good things about Connie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Mike Columbus is truly exceptional, serving customers in amazing ways. This is my fifth to buy from West Hills Honda and I continue to salute you, for giving professional moments of care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I love my new car! The process was made seamlessly due to the professionalism and work ethic of Tyler Hughes from sales and the other staff were a great team…. Thank you Tyler and West Hills Honda! 💐 - Amber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ronald was very helpful, detailed, and knowledgeable. s. Blake was funny and explained the process thoroughly. The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

appreciate the costco price list and sales staff, good experience and will recommend. Ronald did a nice job. final paperwork guy took awhile since he was busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Michael and David were easy going, straight to the point and very helpful. Made the process enjoyable. Wouldn't hesitate to work with them again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Charlie was very friendly, attentive, and professional. The entire staff at West Hills Honda was a delight to work with. David made the financing part simple and frustration-free. We’ll definitely come back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Charlie and Wyntur were amazing, clear to the point, listened and delivered on our needs. I really really hope companies like yours value, invest heavily, and support workers like Charlie and Wyntur.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Martin was quick to respond via phone, and had the car we wanted to test drive ready and waiting for us. He was communicative through the buying process and was also super knowledgeable about the various features of the car. Although when West Hills Honda was an Edsel dealer, we apparently would have been entered to win a wagon train pony. You might consider bringing that contest back for the animal lovers. Though a pony would have been hard to bring home in our new Accord...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Charlie was a pleasure to work with through my trade in process, despite some hiccups with the vehicle I was after. He was sincere and genuine and he made the experience enjoyable. Thanks to Charlie and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very helpful. Found more ways for my family to save and made sure we were comfortable the entire time. Great experience and would recommend. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Thank you Team Honda for your excellent customer service! Special thanks to our salesperson, C.J. She is an outstanding asset to your sales force!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

C.J. is awesome!! She found me exactly what I wanted in a CR-V and I love it, love it, love it!💝

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Salespeople were very knowledgeable about different types of cars to fit my needs and efficient with their time of getting me in and out with a great new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I love west hills honda!! I buy all of my cars here and they always do a excellent job with the sale. Thank you West Hills Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to thank personally, David Gandel, GM, David Brannon, Finance Director, Jeremy Clark, Sales Manager, and most importantly Scott Heston for the great car buying experience I had once again at West Hills Honda. Everything was practically ready by the time I arrived to purchase my 2022 Honda Civic Touring. I look forward to many more years of excellent driving with my new car. I also want to thank Maggie for her smile, and welcoming greetings every time I come by, and Mike Starke, Service Manager, and the most important man I see every time ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Wynter was awesome. If your looking for a new or used car I would definitely recommend her. Thank you West Hills Honda for standing behind your word. Signing process seamless. Would definitely recommend this dealership I love my new 🚗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Don't waste your time going anywhere else to buy your new vehicle of choice‼️. Great people and great experience‼️. Thank You West Hill's Honda‼️.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I had a great experience with Mike. He is very friendly and helpful, and are able to explain what safety features the car has. Bought my Civic 2022.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I had a rental Honda that had a problem on the road, while Avis couldn’t provide any solutions for us. We stopped by West hills Honda for help. They took us in with no question, while we waited, they constantly checking on us, free beverages. And we were back in the road in less an hour. Asking Matt at service! Super nice and helpful! All other dealers can learn a lesson or two from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mike was very helpful. Max was also great at explaining how all the interior feaures worked. I was a little frustrated that seat cooling and a built-in garage door opener weren't available on the top-of-the-line Touring model CR-V that I bought, but otherwise I am happy with the car and the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We recently visited this dealership looking for a new car and in no time at all, we were greeted by Wyntur. She made the experience a breeze. No pressure, went above and beyond for days to find us the right car and the right deal, and she MORE than met our expectations. If you’re in the market, please look for Wyntur at this dealership, you won’t regret it!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

CJ was great to work with! Very friendly and helpful staff from Sales, Service to leasing. We own an Odyssey and the team here is always helpful with letting us know our service/upgrade options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Everyone was awesome. Friendly, helpful, personable. Really great experience with everyone at West Hills Honda!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I was very doubtful of getting a deal done. However both Mike and West Hills Honda worked hard at it and came up with a deal that that I am very happy with. The vehicle is running good and my wife loves it. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Mike Columbus was an absolute pleasure to work with buying my new Honda CR-V. I highly recommend him! He knows his stuff and explains all the bells and whistles really well. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Easy buying experience test drove a few different vehicles and decided on the CR-v. Mike was really nice and took the time to explain different features and I found a vehicle with the features I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Scott Heston, Jeremy, Noi, and Blake made our car purchase experience exceptional. No pressure or gimmicks, just honesty and time for us to make decisions. We will definitely return to West Hills Honda and look for Scott again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Friendly, intelligent staff and a magnificent facility make this a top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Had a great experience with Mike. It took a lot of time, but that is just the nature of the business. The salesman doesn't make the ultimate decisions re price, trade in etc. The other members of the dealership were also very accomodating. However, I admired Mike's ability to hang in there and say, let's get a deal done Bob. He finally did. I had one misunderstanding re the financing, but it was eventually resolved as it was my fault, not asking the appropriate questions. I eventually got great financing and love the fact that during my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Wynter was the best! Was very helpful and at the start of our morning she got us rebulls to help us stay focused . Now we are waiting and she’s buying us pizza?!? Talk about immaculate customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Wyntur was amazing and very friendly. She knows her job for sure. No pressure to buy. She had everything ready when we got there. I would recommend this place to buy a car . Go see wyntur...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I love this place! Wyntur Anderson is amazing she took her time to show me different cars for my down payment and monthly payment. She did everything in her power to make sure that I got a nice family car. I got myself a beautiful 2011 ford edge and I love it! Thank you wyntur I love you girl!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bought a 2017 Accord Sport from Scott Heston, he made the process seamless, he was extremely professional and made the car buying process very simple. I would recommend West Hills Honda to anyone looking for a fair deal and and a transparent buying process.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

The representatives CJ was really helpfull with educating my family on what car would meet our needs it was nice to feel like I was talking to a person and not just a salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Thanks to CJ and the other person (sorry dude if you're reading this I didn't catch your name) she was working with we were able to get a good deal on a nice car. We even got free Gatorade and chips while we waited. Definitely 5*

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I've come here to by my last 2 cars and I use their service department all the time. Everyone is always nice and helpful 👍.. Today I got the pleasure of meeting C.J. and she helped me sooo soo much to figure out what car best fit me and I did not feel pressed at all. Such a good experience, not something you expect when buying a car. Thanks west hills and extra shout out to C.J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Had a pleasant car buying experience at West Hills with Mike Columbus. Explained vehicle features and operations and gave us plenty of time to make our decision. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised by the integrity and hard work of Mike Columbus and the team at West Hills Honda. Because of our schedule, we could only get there on a Friday evening and they patiently worked with us until we had our great deal finalized. We didn't feel pushed, hurried or manipulated. They will definitely have our business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great to have so many make options in one place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

After some straightforward negotiation online to arrive at a very fair price, I went into West Hills Honda to pick up a new vehicle and I have to say their customer service was absolutely top-notch. In particular, Wyntur Anderson was an ideal sales partner- friendly, considerate, knowledgeable and totally professional and accommodating. Everything was efficient and without a lot of the bs you might usually associate with buying a car. Everyone I interacted with, from the sales manager and online staff though the Finance manager and the cool guy at the "delivery" end of things, was very genuine, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Love doing business with the team at West Hills Honda. I am a repeat customer because everyone at the dealership is friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. Mike Columbus was terrific about discussing options, making recommendations, and helping me achieve my desires in owning a new vehicle. Would highly recommend him and West Hills Honda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Very professional in approaching a car buying transaction, everyone involved was polite and doing their work well. I’ve purchased 5 vehicles at west hills over the past 20 years must be a reason I keep coming back! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

David has been very responsive and helpful with some financing issues I had on my Honda certified pre-owned 2018 Civic which is a great drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Charlie is the man you want to deal with when purchasing a vehicle! No pressure, informative and very personable!! Helped ease the entire buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Our first time car buying experience has been great because of Charlie. Thank you very much for the excellent service! I Would likely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had such a good time with all of the staff, today. From the service staff (my new BFF'S), the barista, the employee at the front desk, and, yes, even the one who tried to sell me a new car. They pretended to laugh at my jokes, and were great to talk with! Honda Corp should be proud!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Mike Columbus. He provided me with all of the information that I needed to make an informed (not pressured) decision to purchase a 2022 Honda Odyssey. AND I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

My car was totaled by getting rear ended by a truck so it was time to get a new one. I had very specific needs so when I saw a vehicle I wanted I called to make sure it was still available before driving two hours for it. Unfortunately the car had sold just before we got there. Got paired up with Wynter Anderson and she was amazing to work with. After going over our budget, needs, and wants, we test drove several vehicles and found something better than what I originally wanted. Hopefully when It's time to get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The first time a car buying experience felt normal. With normal, down to earth people. Very efficient and very easy to understand. Thanks so much Charlie !!!! Michelle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Called about a truck and at first was frustrated about it selling before we got there. BUT a they made it right. Wyntur worked with us, listened to what we needed in a car, and really went the extra mile for us. She was kind and let us know that they were there to make it work. Thank you Wyntur for all your help today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Came in to test drive a car for Memorial Day beach event and found something we loved so we bought it! Charlie was patient, knowledgeable and kind. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Sal was excellent, very informative and worked with us very well , He is not pushy and that is one of the things we really enjoyed , We Highly recommend seeing him if your out to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We have purchased or leased many different vehicles from West Hills Honda and God willing , we will do it again! Salvador Famatid has worked with us before and if you want an honest and caring salesman Sal is whom you should seek! We also had a wonderful experience with David Brannon to finalize our paper work. West Hills Honda is # 1 in our book/!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Wow Charlie Brown is a great sales person. I have special expectations from the people I deal with some people would think I was difficult. Charlie and West Hills Honda made it easy. Thanks to everyone involved including the financial guy. 5 Stars out of 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

This place does it right. When we pulled in Shawnda immediately helped us find our way to the sales floor and got us connected with Max. Max was amazing! He quickly assessed our situation and found us the perfect match that met our budget and recreation needs. When an issue arose with the car the next day, he made sure that we were taken care of. Although we had to come in a few times to get the issue fully resolved, the staff was very kind and reassuring that we would not be charged. Overall they did a great job. ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

West Hills Honda is a really great place to shop for a car and have your maintenance work done. Specifically CJ, who worked with us to get a great deal for our vehicle. Her efforts allowed us to stay within our pre-planned budget. Our extended family has been going here for 20 years!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

West Hills Honda and CJ are the best. Come see her for a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great guy, fun to talk about random stuff with. He made sure we understand everything that was going on with the car I bought. Also very informative about vehicles in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Charlie and Jeremy went out of their way to make sure i was completely satisfied with the car I drove away in. I would absolutely buy another car from them in the future thanks for getting me into one of the cars of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Would recommend this dealer and suv to everyone friendly staff worked well to be in my budget clean place very knowledgeable staff thank you! Made my dreams come true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great experience, very helpful and and friendly. Happy with my experience and had a great time. Very glad I went in today and happy with the great customer service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Sal made my experience very pleasant. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped answer all my questions. I would highly recommended him when your purchasing any vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Looking for a safe, reliable car for our daughter. Martin took the time to go through every lot to find us the right car in our price range. He was upfront and listened to what he wanted and didn’t try to push us out of our comfort zone. We would definitely buy from him again.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Charlie brown is the best salesperson I've ever met. He went out of his way to make sure my problems were solved and that I felt cared about thanks man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Max and the team at West Hills Honda are incredible. My experience purchasing a 2021 CR-V was stress free. There was no pressure just amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Charlie was great to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He really loves cars and takes time to go over all the pros and cons of each model. Thanks, Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

We bought a Odyssey last week. It was our 3rd time purchasing from this Dealership since 2004. Our family were very impressed with their kindness, professional manner. From test drive to purchase the vehicle, Martin, Tevin, Scott, Mike, Jeremy and Dave were showing excellent customer service. Thank you very much for your help and willingness.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had the most amazing experience at West Hills Honda. Wyntur was my sales woman. She made my experience one to remember. Wyntur was patient, asked so many questions to make sure that what I got is what I wanted and needed. She has the best attitude. She was caring and attentive. David was so amazing with our paperwork. I truly have never had an experience like this purchasing a vehicle.thank you from the bottom of my heart 💜 for this experience. Wyntur you are truly amazing at what you do! She is definitely in the right place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Very good buying experience. Showed me the cars that were within my price range without haggling me to go higher. Max did awesome and let me test drive the cars that I needed and take my time to get a feel for what they were about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Ronald was very helpful and respectful from the time we arrive till we purchased our vehicle. It sometimes very hard to please every customer. He did try to meet the 100 percent customer satisfaction. I would recommend him to anyone who was thinking of buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

awesome staffs and the Service of your Car they do take care of you and your Car

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great experience!! Martin was a great help showed me just what I wanted!! Wasn't pushy and helped me get a great deal!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Max was very friendly and helpful. We found a super cute, hybrid CRV that was just what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Ronald was very nice and helpful. He demonstrated professionalism along with a high degree of integrity. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him. Thanks Ronald

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Charlie filled in for CJ as today was her day off. I knew that CJ would not be there and Charlie stepped in and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Max was absolutely phenomenal. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable about every make and model on the lot. Next vehicle we buy will be through max!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Just moved to Washington Saturday night and needed a vehicle for work. Went Sunday to Mr. Martin Salmeron to see if I can get a vehicle and he made it happen. Literally a 10/10 to him and to Mr. Blake. They made my experience at West Hill Honda amazing! Thank you guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Ronald is impeccable. He was very keen to details, very courteous and efficient. Excellent customer service. I upgraded my Odyssey to Pilot and it was a smooth transaction. Worth my time! Thank you, Ronald!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Swift service and had a very good deal👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

West Hills Honda is a very well run Honda Dealership. Everyone I encountered is polite, nice, & friendly. The salesman, Sal Fatimid, is extremely knowledgeable on all types of vehicles, which was very helpful for me. I had a very positive transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Leanne was friendly and personable, and although I just missed getting the car I had wanted (someone got to it before me *pout*), she was able to find another car for me to love. David was friendly and engaging, which made the financing paperwork marathon less arduous. I liked how no one was pushy. The experience felt more customer driven than sales driven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

When I arrived, I was greeted by shanda and she was very kind and friendly. She assisted me throughout the process, was patient and thoughtful in her approach. I am very pleased with my vehicle and would choose to work with west hills and shanda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sal was awesome! He helped me find the right vehicle for my needs with a few extras for a great price. The finance team made sure I got a great deal on my high mileage trade in ensuring my new loan fit my budget at a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We will always come back to West Hills! They are all so great! Great prices and great people! We are always treated like family! Woot woot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Really enjoyed my experience at West Hills Honda. Charlie was awesome and very knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy, gave me plenty of time to think and decide. Cody rocked it in financing with getting the paperwork done so fast because I needed to be somewhere. Though I wish I didn't have to wait so long between deciding to purchase my new car and actually signing paperwork. But Charlie went above and beyond and offered to buy me dinner while I waited. They have Supreme customer service over there at West Hills Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Shanda was great very helpful in getting us in to the brand new car .she went above and beyond very friendly and cheerful will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Max explained the differences in CRV models well. Max is patient, personable and engaged. A great advocate. We applaud West Hills for salaried sales force.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Max was awesome! Great experience buying my new CR V. I would highly recommend West Hills Honda and especially Max! He took the time to show me all the features of my new car. He listened and worked hard to work out a trade in and purchase price that worked well for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Service was AWESOME. Honestly went above and beyond in every way. Everyone was so friendly, and made sure I was taken care of. I had only scheduled for an oil change, but asked if I could get my windows tinted as well. Tinting isn’t even done by the same shop, BUT they organized it all while I was there for me even though it was a bigger service and separate from oil changing. You usually have to schedule an appointment further out, but they gave me the service THAT DAY. Max was very efficient, professional and super friendly! He ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Outstanding sales experience, from start to finish. All West Hills team members I encountered were friendly and knowledgeable. I am a long-time, repeat customer, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.. I've never experienced any of the high-pressure or sneaky sales practices I encountered at some previous dealerships. West Hills has always dealt with me fairly. Everything is clear, explained thoroughly, and above board. Their approach actually made this dreaded sales process a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Wyntur was so awesome, I didn't quite qualify for the car I wanted but I ended up leaving with something I loved a little more. 💙 She made the process easy and fast as possible, answered all my questions plus more. I will never go anywhere else unless she decides to go to a different dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Thank you so much to the whole team at Honda! The whole process was flawless from start to finish and I walked out with a car I genuinely enjoy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The most brilliant experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. My wife and I were very pleased with the warm and attentive service provided. We've been doing business here for about 4 years due to a previous purchase. Servicing has always been wonderful and timely. This last purchase however, was a breeze. We got exactly what we came in for and received more not only in value but, service and a commitment to us as valued customers. Thank you for you amazing service Sera Brunner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Working with Shanda was amazing! She was very customer service oriented and went the extra mile to answer all my questions about what ended up being my first car. If I’m ever in the market for another car, I’ll definitely be coming back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I had a very satisfying experience in West Hills Honda. Got my car through a very smooth process, and a special thanks to Mike Columbus for helping me through out the process very diligently with honest and experienced feedbacks at all steps. Will refer to more people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Sal was amazing! Answered all my questions and more. I really appreciate the experience on trading in my old vehicle and buying a newer used vehicle. From the moment getting there it was a great customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have nothing but respect for Saul, he was actually the only person who acknowledged my presence and he took the time and effort to find the right car for me. I was so skeptical coming back to the autoplex because the prior experience I had previous... Saul took his time explaining how to operate the functions in my car and walked me through the process. The most astonishing part of it all is that I did not feel pressured. Thank you Saul for a better experience and thank you for really caring about your customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great experience, Max was super! No pressure and we got what we were looking for. Sal was a great help on day of pick up..I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

My entire buying experience was amazing. They were so helpful in communicating via email and text. I was able to get the ball rolling before I even came down to the dealership. I live 2 hours away and when I finally showed up everything was prepared and ready to go. I was given gold star treatment the entire time. I highly recommend Martin and the entire crew. everyone was amazing and even better I drove home in my dream car! thank you west hills honda for everything!!!! I am one happy happy girl 😁🚗❤️ vroom vroom


Leave Us A Review