Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Buying our new Ridgeline was such a pleasant experience! We really enjoyed working with Charlie and his staff, he was both knowledgeable and personable. He even came in on his day off to review some of the features on our new car. We already have plans to buy a second car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

She was so sweet and helpful! Definitely would recommend her to anyone in need of finding a car they will love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Charlie was great to work with one of my most pleasant experience buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Martin was excellent at explaining all the features of the vehicle and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

It was a Pleasure to purchase a Honda CR-V at West Hills with the expertise of Brandon and Charlie! They were extremely knowledgeable and appreciate their Professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Wyntur, manger and the rest of the crew were amazing! They got me a car I’m going to use for mine and my husbands future family! We love the car! Thank you, guys all so much for being so kind and so helpful! Appreciate you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great service and friendly people. Would recommend West Hills Honda to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Charlie Brown was great to work with. He's knowledgable about all the features of the vehicles we looked at. He was patient with all of our questions, and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand without being too long winded. We felt absolutely no pressure to purchase. It was a delighful experience. We highly recommend Charlie and will return to him when it's time to buy another vehicle. Marco and Lynn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Charlie was amazing! He was personable, knowledgeable and helped us to narrow down the perfect car for our family. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

I wanted to give a big thank you to Charlie Brown. Really impressed with his prompt setup of multiple test drives for us, multiple emails, car fax, vehicle knowledge and laid back sales experience. Highly recommend you go see Charlie Brown for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

He was very nice, helpful, and friendly. Would definitely recommend him at West Hills Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

So grateful we decided to stop by! Wyntur, Josh, Will and entire team are the BEST I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Highly professional, knowledgeable and blew all of mine and my Mom’s expectations! Great team camaraderie and energy! Highly recommend anyone even just looking at possibly buying or trading in, definitely check here FIRST! You’ll be happy you did!!!! Thanks so much for going above and beyond to all of you, couldn’t be happier! Cheers! 😊🍀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Charlie was most helpful, going the extra mile to research our concerns before our purchase and to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Sal was courteous, thorough and overall knowledgeable about the functions of the vehicle. He worked hard to make it possible for me to own a Honda CR-V. I am happy that Sal made it possible for me to own a new vehicle. Thank you Sal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The dealership a very comfortable space to be in. All the employees I encountered seemed to be happy to be at work. That’s always a good sign. The customer service was excellent by everyone I worked with, especially Ronald Esguera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Charlie helped us find the exact car we were looking for! Spacious, new, amazing!!! Definitely going to keep coming back. They have our business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We had a great experience! Everyone was helpful, thorough and kind. The whole process took some time (understandably), but the few beings who assisted us made sure we were comfortable and content (including our three year old in tow). Very "easy-going" attitudes which was/is appreciated! And we love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Wyntur helped me with my trade in and was incredibly nice and easy to work with She made the experience fun not stressful definitely happy with the customer service I received. Thank you again Wyntur!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Tyler & Michael were great ! They answered all our questions and went over and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very helpful, thoroughly explained every feature of the car, very helpful when it came to pricing and monthly payments. Did not feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great service I feel comfortable while I was there Taylor was very helpful Charle brown was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Leanne is AMAZING! She went over an beyond for me and my situation (hitting a deer and not really wanting to need a new car), even driving me to return my rental car, helping me unpack my personal belongings from my totaled car from rental into the car I purchased) and picking my kid up from school. She is the best!!! I felt so comfortable with her. With covid and getting your credit ran, she makes you feel safe and comfortable! I walked away with a car that met the needs of myself and my children. She is FANTASTIC!!! I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We had an easy, stress-free experience working with Tyler Hughes at West Hills. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Bought my first car with the help of Wintur, she was incredibly helpful and so nice. Overall a wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very friendly people, didnt expect to have a nice chat with multiple people as we waited. Charlie is your man if you are looking for a good experience and/or if you know Czech

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in without being overbearing. After I purchased the vehicle, he assisted me in setting up the computer to the settings I preferred. I would definitely ask for him when it's time for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Friendly and skilled very knowledgeable I enjoyed my time believe it facts Ronald went over every detail of the cat I bought. Thanks again for the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The experience here was great. I was helped by Wyntur, she was super wonderful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great staff and made my purchase of the Honda Odyssey great!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

(TL;DR at the bottom!) This review is specifically pertaining to the Service Department. I just had an amazing experience here. This is different from the other times I've been here throughout the past 4+ years. I came in for regularly scheduled maintenance and not sure who was the tech that checked me in (long-haired brunette), but she was very nice and very transparent, and asked me if I wanted to take advantage of the wiper-blade replacement that I had already pre-paid for during the purchase of my vehicle. This is a MAJOR plus, because there had been many times ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Awesome experience! I've always been extremely skeptical of dealerships, But our car buying experience really changed my outlook on this dealership in particular. Shout out to Martin for making our experience a real 5 stars!You rock, Dude!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service! Helped me find the right car. Super friendly and amazing customer service. Trade in my cross trek to get this super nice car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Tevin has been very helpful and responsive to my needs. I recommend this dealership. It's tough to find good hybrid SUVs right now, so we're happy to drive away with one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

West hills honda is great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Given the craziness of the pandemic the entire staff did a wonderful job. Meow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Mike is an outstanding individual. He listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. We love our new car. Need a vehicle, give Mike a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had a great experience in looking for my first truck purchase at West Hills Honda. The staff were excellent in helping me get everything in order and it really felt like they went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

West Hill Honda is a great place to purchase a new vehicle. Especially if you go to Scott Heston in the car sales for department for a great deal on a brand vehicle. We're a military family of four that recently started to experience mechanical issues with our 2006 Honda odyssey. This was a big problem because we have a cross country road trip in a few weeks. 🙃After getting a $15,000+ maintenance and repair quote from the West Hill Honda services department we decided it was time to let our 2006 Honda odyssey go. Sadly we walked over to the Honda ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Went in to look at two different options, 1) car for our almost 16 year old daughter or 2) new car for mama. Had the pleasure of working with Wyntur throughout the process. From the get go, she listened to what we had to say, showed us multiple options and had the patience of a saint as we went back and forth. Lucky for her, we decided to lease two vehicles. This was by far the most pleasant experience we've had buying a car. No pressure from our salesperson, but someone who truly took the time to build rapport and listen. Kudos ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Tyler Hughes is constant professional throughout the entirety of the car buying process! His product knowledge is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Charlie Brown… he’s awesome at what he does, No pressure, got me into the perfect vehicle for me. Great service, great place, thank you! Go find Charlie Brown, he’s the Best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very comfortable sales room. Tyler was very knowledgeable & patient with my numerous questions! He is personable & made me feel at ease! I would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Tyler was a great sales person we checked out cars i thought I'd love and just were not clicking he had an idea for a car ive never thought of and I love it. Never met a better sales person. He was very experienced, knew all the facts on the cars, and wasn't pushy it felt like he was a friend rather than a salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service from the whole team at West hills Honda. Tyler went above and beyond to make everything as smooth and easy as possible. Solid prices and quick turnaround for and questions or issues I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

We have been three times to purchase our Honda odyssey. Each time we were helped by a great sales person. Tyler was very patient when we were test driving cars. Charlie drove us around and helped us to a lot of the paperwork and put a deposit on our odyssey. Sal finished the paperwork and showed us all the cool features about this car and stayed late to make ensure that we had everything we needed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Charlie was personable and helpful in getting us set up with our new Ridgeline. He walked us through all of the components of the new truck, asking after each section of the interior if we had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is one of the most friendly and thorough dealerships that I have been to! I love my new car! I appreciate your help getting my new car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I got greeted by Wintur, she was so kind and helpful! It was one of the best experiences I’ve had. She answered all the questions we had. She has amazing customer service! We were in and out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Charlie was a pleasure to work with while looking and buying our Honda. I'm glad we chose to do business with him and lucky to have got him both times we visited Honda in the past couple of months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Tyler was very nice and pleasant to work with, he has a great sense of humor as well. Blake was also funny and nice to work with. He explained the warranty’s instead of just saying sign this and this. I’m glad I purchased through this company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I have been to many dealerships, this one definitely feels different compared to others. Everyone was welcoming, I would recommend these guys to anyone. Wyntur was super friendly and made sure to consistently check on us. Super awesome staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We had a great experience and help from Mike Columbus on the purchase of our new car on July 31. Mike is very knowledgeable about his product and goes to all heights to make his customer happy. Thank you again Mike for alll of your help and making sure our car was ready to leave the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Mike was such a pleasure to work with - he was professional AND friendly and very knowledgable! He was incredibly helpful in getting us access to several different cars we were interested in test driving, and our lease of our CRV Hybrid went very smoothly. We will definitely return to work with Mike and West Hills Honda the next time we are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We had a great experience buying our Honda Accord with Tyler Hughes. Wide selection of the Accord models available on the lot to choose. Highly recommend Tyler Hughes / West Hills for anyone who wants a Honda. We had a request to cancel the Maintenance Service Contract, and David Gandel (GM of West Hills Honda) helped us to get it done. Really appreciate for the effort to reach out to us personally and get the issue resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Our experience today with Charlie was great…. Choosing a first car for our son was very nice with Charlie’s patience and knowledge .. We will for sure be sharing our experience with friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Fantastic all Honda personnel are super friendly and answer all questions. Experience is always fantastic this is my third Honda. Will never go to another dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Scott Heston was absolutely amazing. He listened intently to what we were looking for and walked us through all options from vehicles to financing. He really gave us the red carpet service. He exemplified that they care about matching the person to the right vehicle and doing the right thing for their customers. His personal touch and genuine care and concern for our satisfaction were very appreciated. Blake was just as amazing at explaining all of the paperwork and the options we had available to us. He made sure we thoroughly understood everything and were happy with the final paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Charlie was very positive and knowledgeable, he made the car buying experience smooth and favorable. I hate dealing with the new car process but Charlie made it feel smother than what I have experienced before. I will be referring all my Washington friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I really appreciate Connie Juergen for how much she worked with me and helped me. She was nice and kept me informed. Nothing but good things about Connie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Mike Columbus is truly exceptional, serving customers in amazing ways. This is my fifth to buy from West Hills Honda and I continue to salute you, for giving professional moments of care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I love my new car! The process was made seamlessly due to the professionalism and work ethic of Tyler Hughes from sales and the other staff were a great team…. Thank you Tyler and West Hills Honda! 💐 - Amber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ronald was very helpful, detailed, and knowledgeable. s. Blake was funny and explained the process thoroughly. The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

appreciate the costco price list and sales staff, good experience and will recommend. Ronald did a nice job. final paperwork guy took awhile since he was busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Michael and David were easy going, straight to the point and very helpful. Made the process enjoyable. Wouldn't hesitate to work with them again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Charlie was very friendly, attentive, and professional. The entire staff at West Hills Honda was a delight to work with. David made the financing part simple and frustration-free. We’ll definitely come back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Charlie and Wyntur were amazing, clear to the point, listened and delivered on our needs. I really really hope companies like yours value, invest heavily, and support workers like Charlie and Wyntur.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Martin was quick to respond via phone, and had the car we wanted to test drive ready and waiting for us. He was communicative through the buying process and was also super knowledgeable about the various features of the car. Although when West Hills Honda was an Edsel dealer, we apparently would have been entered to win a wagon train pony. You might consider bringing that contest back for the animal lovers. Though a pony would have been hard to bring home in our new Accord...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Charlie was a pleasure to work with through my trade in process, despite some hiccups with the vehicle I was after. He was sincere and genuine and he made the experience enjoyable. Thanks to Charlie and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very helpful. Found more ways for my family to save and made sure we were comfortable the entire time. Great experience and would recommend. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Thank you Team Honda for your excellent customer service! Special thanks to our salesperson, C.J. She is an outstanding asset to your sales force!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

C.J. is awesome!! She found me exactly what I wanted in a CR-V and I love it, love it, love it!💝

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Salespeople were very knowledgeable about different types of cars to fit my needs and efficient with their time of getting me in and out with a great new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I love west hills honda!! I buy all of my cars here and they always do a excellent job with the sale. Thank you West Hills Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to thank personally, David Gandel, GM, David Brannon, Finance Director, Jeremy Clark, Sales Manager, and most importantly Scott Heston for the great car buying experience I had once again at West Hills Honda. Everything was practically ready by the time I arrived to purchase my 2022 Honda Civic Touring. I look forward to many more years of excellent driving with my new car. I also want to thank Maggie for her smile, and welcoming greetings every time I come by, and Mike Starke, Service Manager, and the most important man I see every time ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Wynter was awesome. If your looking for a new or used car I would definitely recommend her. Thank you West Hills Honda for standing behind your word. Signing process seamless. Would definitely recommend this dealership I love my new 🚗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Don't waste your time going anywhere else to buy your new vehicle of choice‼️. Great people and great experience‼️. Thank You West Hill's Honda‼️.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I had a great experience with Mike. He is very friendly and helpful, and are able to explain what safety features the car has. Bought my Civic 2022.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I had a rental Honda that had a problem on the road, while Avis couldn’t provide any solutions for us. We stopped by West hills Honda for help. They took us in with no question, while we waited, they constantly checking on us, free beverages. And we were back in the road in less an hour. Asking Matt at service! Super nice and helpful! All other dealers can learn a lesson or two from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mike was very helpful. Max was also great at explaining how all the interior feaures worked. I was a little frustrated that seat cooling and a built-in garage door opener weren't available on the top-of-the-line Touring model CR-V that I bought, but otherwise I am happy with the car and the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We recently visited this dealership looking for a new car and in no time at all, we were greeted by Wyntur. She made the experience a breeze. No pressure, went above and beyond for days to find us the right car and the right deal, and she MORE than met our expectations. If you’re in the market, please look for Wyntur at this dealership, you won’t regret it!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

CJ was great to work with! Very friendly and helpful staff from Sales, Service to leasing. We own an Odyssey and the team here is always helpful with letting us know our service/upgrade options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Everyone was awesome. Friendly, helpful, personable. Really great experience with everyone at West Hills Honda!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I was very doubtful of getting a deal done. However both Mike and West Hills Honda worked hard at it and came up with a deal that that I am very happy with. The vehicle is running good and my wife loves it. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Mike Columbus was an absolute pleasure to work with buying my new Honda CR-V. I highly recommend him! He knows his stuff and explains all the bells and whistles really well. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Easy buying experience test drove a few different vehicles and decided on the CR-v. Mike was really nice and took the time to explain different features and I found a vehicle with the features I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Scott Heston, Jeremy, Noi, and Blake made our car purchase experience exceptional. No pressure or gimmicks, just honesty and time for us to make decisions. We will definitely return to West Hills Honda and look for Scott again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Friendly, intelligent staff and a magnificent facility make this a top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Had a great experience with Mike. It took a lot of time, but that is just the nature of the business. The salesman doesn't make the ultimate decisions re price, trade in etc. The other members of the dealership were also very accomodating. However, I admired Mike's ability to hang in there and say, let's get a deal done Bob. He finally did. I had one misunderstanding re the financing, but it was eventually resolved as it was my fault, not asking the appropriate questions. I eventually got great financing and love the fact that during my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Wynter was the best! Was very helpful and at the start of our morning she got us rebulls to help us stay focused . Now we are waiting and she’s buying us pizza?!? Talk about immaculate customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Wyntur was amazing and very friendly. She knows her job for sure. No pressure to buy. She had everything ready when we got there. I would recommend this place to buy a car . Go see wyntur...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I love this place! Wyntur Anderson is amazing she took her time to show me different cars for my down payment and monthly payment. She did everything in her power to make sure that I got a nice family car. I got myself a beautiful 2011 ford edge and I love it! Thank you wyntur I love you girl!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bought a 2017 Accord Sport from Scott Heston, he made the process seamless, he was extremely professional and made the car buying process very simple. I would recommend West Hills Honda to anyone looking for a fair deal and and a transparent buying process.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

The representatives CJ was really helpfull with educating my family on what car would meet our needs it was nice to feel like I was talking to a person and not just a salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Thanks to CJ and the other person (sorry dude if you're reading this I didn't catch your name) she was working with we were able to get a good deal on a nice car. We even got free Gatorade and chips while we waited. Definitely 5*

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I've come here to by my last 2 cars and I use their service department all the time. Everyone is always nice and helpful 👍.. Today I got the pleasure of meeting C.J. and she helped me sooo soo much to figure out what car best fit me and I did not feel pressed at all. Such a good experience, not something you expect when buying a car. Thanks west hills and extra shout out to C.J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Had a pleasant car buying experience at West Hills with Mike Columbus. Explained vehicle features and operations and gave us plenty of time to make our decision. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised by the integrity and hard work of Mike Columbus and the team at West Hills Honda. Because of our schedule, we could only get there on a Friday evening and they patiently worked with us until we had our great deal finalized. We didn't feel pushed, hurried or manipulated. They will definitely have our business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great to have so many make options in one place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

After some straightforward negotiation online to arrive at a very fair price, I went into West Hills Honda to pick up a new vehicle and I have to say their customer service was absolutely top-notch. In particular, Wyntur Anderson was an ideal sales partner- friendly, considerate, knowledgeable and totally professional and accommodating. Everything was efficient and without a lot of the bs you might usually associate with buying a car. Everyone I interacted with, from the sales manager and online staff though the Finance manager and the cool guy at the "delivery" end of things, was very genuine, ...


Leave Us A Review