Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

I called approximately 10 Honda dealer service department and this is the only one that not only knew exactly what I needed to do but totally help me solve my problem over the phone definitely a five star service manager!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Mike Columbus, he's your man, if he can't do it, no one can!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

If you are looking to buy a new Honda, I recommend going here and asking for Max. He was awesome! He wasn't pushy, allowed me to compare different brands of cars, example Toyata, and he was just all around nice. I will buy a car from him in the future and will recommend him to friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Always get good service. Complaints handled immediately. Bought 2 cars here andall service done at West Hills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

The salesman was Kevin was upfront and helpful. When he knew what I was looking for, he persisted in the search and two weeks later the car I told him I was looking for showed up and we came in an he worked with the Honda sales manager to get it into the shop for inspection and then we put it on reserve so the shop could replace the radiator and do the brakes when they came in on Monday. Monday, they did the work and we then got to test drive it and bought it. Very satisfied with the salesman, the Honda staff, and the shop. I recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Always professional but I I am dropping one star do to the chaos in the service area when all vehicles show up on schedule and others show up early. Too many customers, not enough service advisors And someone forgot about adequate parkingOther visits have been excellent and service and repairs have consistently been done in a timely manner and up to spec's

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Very nice people to work with

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review