Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had an AMAZING experience with Leanne. She went above and beyond. She was so patient with us. We bought a Honda Pilot. I would highly recommend going to West hills and having Leanne help you out. Thanks Leanne

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Finally, after 30+ years of living here in Kitsap County, I bought my first new car at Haselwood dealership. The players had changed for the better, treating their customers with respect and fair without pressuring them. Ronald Esguera is a patient yet very consummate professional salesman who will provide you with all the right information for customer like me to make a wise decision. He is an epitome of what service is. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Best test drive experience I’ve ever had! Almost everyone was very personable. There were a few instances when Jo’el had a bit of trouble explaining some of the features/accessories of the vehicle. I left unsure if I had rain sensing wipers and unsure how to use economy mode. Things I’m sure he’ll learn with more time. He has excellent customer service, making a personal connection that felt genuine and not forced. Charlie was very thorough in his breakdown of financing and answered every question we asked. He was kind and very patient. He helped me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Amazing service by a professional crew at all levels from the time I walked in to the time I walked out, with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

We have never experienced car buying to be this much easy until now. Ronald made that happen. He is honest, professional, and communicates well. He does not sugar coat. He worked with us in what we wanted without any added pressure. Definitely recommend dealing/working with him. We rate him 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Sal pickup where the internet team left off. He was Awsome and made our experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Everyone is super caring and make the process super easy. From finding the right car to signing the papers. They explain everything perfectly and make the experience an incredible one. Wyntur is absolutely lovely and helped me find the car just right for what I wanted, I’m my limited price point and got everything I wanted. I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They have the car you need And they treat you with kindness. Thanks for help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Wynter was awesome and she is a true professional. She deserves a bonus and a big raise along with the first gentleman who took me on my test drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Kudos! Kudos! Kudos! to the staff at West Hills Honda, I literally limped into their dealership in a car with a slow tire air leak and one working windshield wiper. I called and Scott said come on down as safe as you can and let’s find something safe for you and your kids. They went beyond my expectations and got me into an awesome car that will get us around for years. I cannot give enough praise on how they care for their customers. They told me not to worry that they would get me taken care of. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Brandon was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and went above and beyond to assist us with our new car purchase. From sales to finance, the staff was courteous and helpful. We would definitely recommend West Hills Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Everyone at West Hills Honda did a stellar job with us and made sure we were taken care of. properly. They made it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Mike Columbus is the most amazing car salesman we’ve ever worked with-we feel we made a new friend in him and are thankful for the care we were given. He understood our needs, worked hard to get us the deal we needed/wanted and we we returned and bought a 2nd car from him a month later. I suspect he is a top 1% best car salesman-thank you, Mike!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Super helpful. Lots of information. Quick easy. Good service. I love going here for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

An amazing car buying experience. Everyone was so helpful and excited for our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The process was so smooth and easy, it made buying a car enjoyable and very exciting to take home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

West Hills Honda and Jo’el from sales were very accommodating and thorough with guiding us thru the new car sales process. We were unprepared for the winter weather and needed to purchase a snow worthy vehicle or be stuck at home with no transportation. We were unable to drive our trade in vehicle to the dealership nor ourselves….We were able to make arrangements to meet Jo’el at our house, blind appraisal our vehicle and drive us over to the dealership…7hrs later we drove away with a new 2022 Honda Trailsport, fully prepared for any weather that might ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

AMAZING! Everyone at West Hills Honda was friendly and knowledgeable. This was one of the best dealer experiences we’ve had yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They did a great job. I appreciate the effort they put in and the time they took to help me make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Joelle is great at his job my wife fell in love with him and we knew that you guys were going to be the dealership for us within the first half hour it only took one day for us to find the right vehicle for us. Thank you Honda and thank you Joel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The dealership and our salesman made our car buying experience easy and painless. Very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Service was exemplary! Efficient, friendly, and all of our questions answered. We came in knowing what we wanted, and the team worked very quickly to work out a deal that was great for us. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Wyntur was phenomenal! Her and her whole staff are super professional and great. I can’t express enough how easy and great the process was. Definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Great guy, listens and performs great. Thanks we will enjoy every mile in the honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

To whom this may concern. Well guess My experience with West Hills AKA Hazelwood Auto Group has been a successful one since purchasing 5 different vehicles from Your organization. I purchased 2 Toyota's, 1 GMC, 1 Chevrolet and now 1 Honda. So guess You must be doing something right. Keep doing what You're doing. Doug Schwartz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service from the sales and finance teams! Joel, Ronald and Steven were awesome and so attentive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I absolutely loved the help I got from Joel. He was very patient and willing to stay late to help us get the car we really wanted. He’s a very funny guy. Joel made my experience the best experience I had at West Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

This is our 3rd Honda Accord Hybrid we have purchased from West Hills Honda! West Hills Honda is an awesome place to buy a car..Friendly atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

This dealer and Sal will take care of you and will ensure you leave without a good deal. I have never experienced a dealership and a sales person like Sal. Without Sal I don't know what I would have done. He is professional, helpful, caring and respectful. This is a true reflection of West Hills Honda. 100 % recommend. Especially to Military members and families like myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Joel did a great job finding us the right car. We were treated well by every one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

West Hills Honda is a great place to buy a car! They took care of me as soon as I walked up and my salesman Joel was awesome helping me pick out the right car for me. Ever since I got the car he and the company have checked up on me and answered all my questions. I appreciate them since it was my 1st car. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Appreciate the professionalism of Joel during the entire transaction. He is customer friendly and was able to answer all my questions. He is very familiar with the SUV I am buying and showed me the different gadgets included. I will recommend buying at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Such an awesome experience! Jo'el really listened to what I wanted and got it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I just wanna say I had the BEST experience at West Hills Honda. My salesman Michael Durant was very professional and did his very best going above and beyond to make sure all my needs and wants were met. He gave me lots of options and took his time with no pressure helping me make the right choice picking my perfect vehicle! In finance, Steve Nixon also took his time explaining in great detail every piece of paper I had to sign and also made sure my experience was by far the best it can ever be, better than I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The experience was different from all my other car dealership experience. I didn’t feel like being sold or tricked into things. No shady car salesman here. They were helpful and accommodating. Gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Second new purchase from West Hills Honda, Brandon Hensley was Great and made purchasing my 2nd new HRV from west hills a great and fast experience. Super happy with my new car and the process of obtaining it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

We had the most incredible experience purchasing our car. Brandon was friendly and informative and so fun to work with. He was patient and took time to answer all of our questions and then some. We felt very comfortable and taken care of and never once felt pressured like we often do at dealerships. Throughout our time there, Brandon brought us coffees and waters and was constantly checking if we needed anything. From start to finish our expectations were exceeded. Highly highly recommend Brandon and West Hills Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Management selected a great sales person when they pickup Brandon, he is patient and listens to his costumers needs. He is not afraid to go the extra mile to make you comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Brenden hensley. Went out of his way to make sure we got the car we wanted and was great with his follow thru and follow up .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Stephen the F&I guy was an absolute delight. I am loving the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

This is the place to go if you are buying a car. They made my experience buying a car for the first time so smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Ronald was very helpful, he was able to work within my budget and found the perfect car for me. Would recommend west hills Honda and Ronald to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Wyntur was very easy to work with and West Hills did a great job in getting us what we needed to get us into our new Passport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very excellent and professional service from start to finish. Outstanding work from the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great car buying experience. Definitely an improvement from my past experiences with West Hills Honda. Brandon (salesman), Joshua (manager), and David (finance) has restored my faith with West Hills Honda. Everything flowed smoothly and ALL my questions were answered. The team was upfront and surprisingly transparent. Shout out to West Hills Honda!! I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Fantastic service friendly with open arms west hill honda worked with our budget to get the car we wanted fast . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Great place to purchase a car and very helpful and friendly place and people. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from West Hills Honda, and both times the expedience has been great. Brandon and the financial staff were both patient and friendly with me and my two kids during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I’ll admit I was very leery of going to west hills(past experiences). Leanne was so helpful and made everything flow smooth for me. I will for sure be going back to Leanne in the future when I’m ready to upgrade my car. Thank you Leanne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and very kind and tended to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Have been recommending this place to everyone I know. My experience has been life changing , working with them has been smooth like butter! My salesman, Brandon H, has been so patient and knowledgable in guiding me through this car shopping process, and has been a saving Grace through this whole thing. Come see Brandon if you want a professional to guide you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I had an amazing experience here, my salesman Brandon H was a life saver, helped guide me through this process step by step & never made me doubt this decision. I appreciate the professionalism and prompt response from this company, and the responsiveness from my salesman who gave me a 5 star experience. I will always refer Brandon and West Hills Honda to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Martin and Joel were super helpful and professional in getting me in my jeep amazing customer service and experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

****Update: they have come back to say they will "cover it this one time, but not to expect it again." I appreciate they took care of it, but still find it shady as heck that they just tell you you're pre-paying for 10 changes when you're buying. I don't drive enough for 10 changes in 3 years.*** Was told I was pre-paying for 10 oil changes and some wiper blades when I bought my car. Thought it was cost effective to do so. Brought car in today to be told that my pre-paid plan "expired" as it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

West Hills Honda is a very enjoyable place to buy a car‼️ Mike Columbus gave me expert guidance in purchasing my new Honda Pilot! I am so grateful to him. I am 69 years old and was dreading the process. But Mike Columbus is the best! His knowledgeable, friendly attitude made all the difference! Thank you, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Everyone was super friendly! I loved how understanding and patient they were with me. I would absolutely recommend anyone to go here for a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Wyntur was "Awesome"to work with very attentive to what I was looking for and got me into a vehicle I'm very happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Everyone was very professional and was extremely willing to help answer questions. Nothing felt hidden.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I AM ELATED. I purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2016- had my wallet and physical copy of my license stolen and no other record of my DL# to replace it. After doing research I realized that West Hills Honda would possibly have this information on file. I explained to them my situation and an extremely helpful associate named David went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me. He did legwork with the DMV in Washington State that I was unable to do being an out of state customer with an out of state license who just generally was clueless ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I was not looking forward to the car buying experience at all, but this whole process was easy and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Charlie was fantastic! He listened to what we wanted and was able to deliver on everything he said! We can't recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I walked in and Nina helped me find a salesperson charlie who took great care of me. Everyone was nice and the process was easy to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The dealership was great. They were really straight forward and explained anything I had questions about!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Matin Salmeron my salesman did a great job and made me feel comfortable with my purchase .I told him my credit wasn't great and he said we will work with you .he sent my paperwork to their finance guru David Brannon and David got me a super low imterest rate at a credit union .to top it all off the deal the got me was way better than initially discussed plus I got oil changes for 60 months .GREAT JOB GUYS. I would definitely recommend them Steven , Tahuya Wa

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Buying our new Ridgeline was such a pleasant experience! We really enjoyed working with Charlie and his staff, he was both knowledgeable and personable. He even came in on his day off to review some of the features on our new car. We already have plans to buy a second car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

She was so sweet and helpful! Definitely would recommend her to anyone in need of finding a car they will love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Charlie was great to work with one of my most pleasant experience buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Martin was excellent at explaining all the features of the vehicle and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

It was a Pleasure to purchase a Honda CR-V at West Hills with the expertise of Brandon and Charlie! They were extremely knowledgeable and appreciate their Professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Wyntur, manger and the rest of the crew were amazing! They got me a car I’m going to use for mine and my husbands future family! We love the car! Thank you, guys all so much for being so kind and so helpful! Appreciate you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great service and friendly people. Would recommend West Hills Honda to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Charlie Brown was great to work with. He's knowledgable about all the features of the vehicles we looked at. He was patient with all of our questions, and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand without being too long winded. We felt absolutely no pressure to purchase. It was a delighful experience. We highly recommend Charlie and will return to him when it's time to buy another vehicle. Marco and Lynn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Charlie was amazing! He was personable, knowledgeable and helped us to narrow down the perfect car for our family. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

I wanted to give a big thank you to Charlie Brown. Really impressed with his prompt setup of multiple test drives for us, multiple emails, car fax, vehicle knowledge and laid back sales experience. Highly recommend you go see Charlie Brown for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

He was very nice, helpful, and friendly. Would definitely recommend him at West Hills Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

So grateful we decided to stop by! Wyntur, Josh, Will and entire team are the BEST I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Highly professional, knowledgeable and blew all of mine and my Mom’s expectations! Great team camaraderie and energy! Highly recommend anyone even just looking at possibly buying or trading in, definitely check here FIRST! You’ll be happy you did!!!! Thanks so much for going above and beyond to all of you, couldn’t be happier! Cheers! 😊🍀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Charlie was most helpful, going the extra mile to research our concerns before our purchase and to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Sal was courteous, thorough and overall knowledgeable about the functions of the vehicle. He worked hard to make it possible for me to own a Honda CR-V. I am happy that Sal made it possible for me to own a new vehicle. Thank you Sal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The dealership a very comfortable space to be in. All the employees I encountered seemed to be happy to be at work. That’s always a good sign. The customer service was excellent by everyone I worked with, especially Ronald Esguera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Charlie helped us find the exact car we were looking for! Spacious, new, amazing!!! Definitely going to keep coming back. They have our business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We had a great experience! Everyone was helpful, thorough and kind. The whole process took some time (understandably), but the few beings who assisted us made sure we were comfortable and content (including our three year old in tow). Very "easy-going" attitudes which was/is appreciated! And we love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Wyntur helped me with my trade in and was incredibly nice and easy to work with She made the experience fun not stressful definitely happy with the customer service I received. Thank you again Wyntur!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Tyler & Michael were great ! They answered all our questions and went over and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very helpful, thoroughly explained every feature of the car, very helpful when it came to pricing and monthly payments. Did not feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great service I feel comfortable while I was there Taylor was very helpful Charle brown was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Leanne is AMAZING! She went over an beyond for me and my situation (hitting a deer and not really wanting to need a new car), even driving me to return my rental car, helping me unpack my personal belongings from my totaled car from rental into the car I purchased) and picking my kid up from school. She is the best!!! I felt so comfortable with her. With covid and getting your credit ran, she makes you feel safe and comfortable! I walked away with a car that met the needs of myself and my children. She is FANTASTIC!!! I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We had an easy, stress-free experience working with Tyler Hughes at West Hills. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Bought my first car with the help of Wintur, she was incredibly helpful and so nice. Overall a wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very friendly people, didnt expect to have a nice chat with multiple people as we waited. Charlie is your man if you are looking for a good experience and/or if you know Czech

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in without being overbearing. After I purchased the vehicle, he assisted me in setting up the computer to the settings I preferred. I would definitely ask for him when it's time for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Friendly and skilled very knowledgeable I enjoyed my time believe it facts Ronald went over every detail of the cat I bought. Thanks again for the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The experience here was great. I was helped by Wyntur, she was super wonderful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great staff and made my purchase of the Honda Odyssey great!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

(TL;DR at the bottom!) This review is specifically pertaining to the Service Department. I just had an amazing experience here. This is different from the other times I've been here throughout the past 4+ years. I came in for regularly scheduled maintenance and not sure who was the tech that checked me in (long-haired brunette), but she was very nice and very transparent, and asked me if I wanted to take advantage of the wiper-blade replacement that I had already pre-paid for during the purchase of my vehicle. This is a MAJOR plus, because there had been many times ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Awesome experience! I've always been extremely skeptical of dealerships, But our car buying experience really changed my outlook on this dealership in particular. Shout out to Martin for making our experience a real 5 stars!You rock, Dude!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service! Helped me find the right car. Super friendly and amazing customer service. Trade in my cross trek to get this super nice car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Tevin has been very helpful and responsive to my needs. I recommend this dealership. It's tough to find good hybrid SUVs right now, so we're happy to drive away with one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

West hills honda is great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Given the craziness of the pandemic the entire staff did a wonderful job. Meow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

We had a great experience buying our Honda Accord with Tyler Hughes. Wide selection of the Accord models available on the lot to choose. Highly recommend Tyler Hughes / West Hills for anyone who wants a Honda. We had a request to cancel the Maintenance Service Contract, and David Gandel (GM of West Hills Honda) helped us to get it done. Really appreciate for the effort to reach out to us personally and get the issue resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Mike is an outstanding individual. He listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. We love our new car. Need a vehicle, give Mike a call!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review